last day of class – thursday reflection, week 10

December 4, 2006

I’m kind of sad that this class is ending.  There was nothing in particular that stood out to me throughout the quarter, but I feel like the class has shaped me and pointed my ministry and my life in a different direction. I’m really thankful to Ryan for his passion and insight into the emerging church.  Struggling with all this material this quarter was really challenging, but I felt like I was in good hands and that I learned so much. I can’t wait to take another one of Ryan’s classes, God is definitely moving in his life.

One Response to “last day of class – thursday reflection, week 10”

  1. wess said

    I am glad you enjoyed the class it was nice to have you there.

Leave a Reply

